Log In Register

Talk to a Representative

Betsy Leblanc

Director, International Sales

bkleblanc@pbs.org
1.617.208.0737

 

Nanci Church

Senior Sales Manager

nbchurch@pbs.org
1.617.208.0725

 

Anna Alvord

Senior Sales Manager

agalvord@pbs.org
1.617.208.0728

 

Germaine Sweet

Managing Director, Co-Productions

gsweet@pbs.org
1.617.208.0728

 

Tom Koch

Vice President, PBS International

jtkoch@pbs.org
1.617.208.0728

 

Joseph Barrett

Vice President, Sales

jfbarrett@pbs.org

1.617.208.0731

 

Download Resources

Check out our Fall Catalog and screen our exciting new lineup!